The Mietta Foundation

Board Members

Wednesday, February 08, 2012

Noel Turnbull (Chair)
Craig Allchin
Patricia O’Donnell
John Poynter AO OBE
Jill Reichstein
Joan Spiller
Ralph Willis 
Read more…

About the Mietta Foundation

Wednesday, February 08, 2012

The Mietta Foundation was established to perpetuate the work and memory of Mietta O’Donnell and to celebrate her life by enhancing the spirit and energy of cultural life in this country. In addition to supporting the Mietta Song Competition Award as a major project, the Mietta Foundation established a series of forums and conversations about food, books, the arts and social engagement issues including diplomacy, culture, economics and the environment. 
Read more…

Recent Posts